District Ministerial Credentials Board 2024 FINAL (April 9, 2024)

We, your Ministerial Credentials Board, submit the following report:

- We recommend the following transfers be received: Elders— Destin Esner (PSV-PT), from Haiti LaGonave; Ashley M. Huber (CHP), from North Central Ohio District; Todd M. Lafond (RA), from the Illinois District; Jorman Lopez Parra, from Cuba Oeste [West Cuba] (U).
- 2. We recommend the following transfers granted by the District Advisory Board be acknowledged by the District Assembly: **Elders**—Dale Mark Butler, to the Colorado District; S. Michelle Butler, to the Colorado District; Ralph Williams, to the Florida District.
- 3. We recommend the following be elected to elder's orders: Patricia Bridewell, James Clotaire, DuWayne Joe Loney, Davidson Pierre.
- 4. We recommend that the following have their minister's license renewed: <u>Elder track</u>— Pamela Kay Armstrong, Evelyn Bailey, Christian James Bell, Patricia Bridewell, James Clotaire, Cecilia Zulema Cofre, Olivia Elena Hernandez Gil, Rene Gonzalez, Yushiry Gonzalez, Stephen Derek Hickman, Marlaine Jean-Baptiste, DuWayne Joe Loney, Alma Delia Cruz Martinez, Jenny Martinez, Violeta Matheu, Kettlyne M. Michel, Deak Mislow, Pierre Noel, Davidson Pierre, Michelet Pierre-Louis, Joseph Roosevelt Presume, Sirian Danery Ruiz Torres, Yoani Sanchez, John Franklyn Seymour, Matthew S. Short, Byron O. Stanton (not pursuing ordination), Iriuska Saldaña Wittenberg.
- 5. We recommend the following be granted a minister's license: elder track-Withline Vincent Bommier, Robin Butler, Adienis Hernandez Echevarria, Noadia Ruachama Edoussaint, Jean E. Paul, Luz Elenia Perez, Elysee Toussaint; deacon track – Aurora Mery Granados, Marta Orozco.
- 6. We recommend the following district license applicants be referred back to the local church: Carlos Nieves, Derrick Phipps, Hulda Phipps, Cesar Raudez.
- 7. We recommend the following be dropped from the roll of district licensed ministers, for failure to reapply: Dexter Grizzle, Urania Josefa Perez Juarez
- 8. We recommend released from the roll of elders, having joined another denomination: Cynthia Burke, Trevor Warren.

- We recommend the following be registered as Commissioned Evangelist (EVC): Hugh Connor, Jorge L. Diaz, Michel Reneld Jerome, and the following as Registered Evangelist (EVR): Rob Diehl and Deb Diehl (RA/EVR).
- 10. We recommend the following be registered as Song Evangelist (SER): Caridad Diaz.
- 11. We recommend the following be granted chaplain (CHP) status: Donna S. Carlile, William L. Chambers, III, Hugh Connor, Pablo Espinoza, Ashley M. Huber, Bryan Irvine, J. Michael Neal, Mel Santiesteban Jr., Obed Santiesteban, Roy Shuck, Carol Bressan, John H. Weller.
- 12. In celebration of their lives of faithful service to Christ and his church, the following are removed from the roll of elders and district licensed ministers, having joined the Church Triumphant: Merle J. Goodrich (last credential Florida District) James E. Lighty, Donald J. Smith, and Daniel Wheelock (last credential Chicago Central).

Respectfully submitted,

SCOTT J. PORTER, Secretary

BRIAN E.WILSON, Chairman